HomeAbout UsPhoto GalleryCustomer ReviewsEarthly Treasures

"These fine young folks have helped us move twice, the second to our retirement house in the country. They are incredible. Their prices are fair, and I've not seen more courteous service in any company. We highly recommend He Delivers for your next move." --John & Patricia Bates
"We at Batesville Furniture certainly appreciate this service!! They do a great job!!" --Charles Covington
"He Delivers is THE. BEST. EVER!! They are honest, courteous, conscientious, and very hard working. We highly recommend them!!"
-- Tom and Margaret Bulmanski 
Thanks!! Y'all are truly the best!!
If you want to add a review to our site, click below! Or place your review on our FaceBook page and we will copy it here!
Contact Us
"Thank you so much for delivering my baby grand piano. I am so thankful to have professional movers in our area. I know it was very tedious taking the legs, pedals, and top off and reattaching them after the move, but you never showed any impatience. You did wonderful work and I will definitely call you again for my moving needs!"
--Brandy Wall

"These guys r awesome no slacking off they r all business n very professional n very reasonable I'd use them every time I need any thing moved I won't even hesitate !!!"
--Russell Weaver

"A big Thanks to Josh and the guys for getting my shop equipment moved today, 270 miles on the road, 100 degree heat , and the guys stayed at it till the job was complete!!!! Very pleased and would highly recommend them!!! Thanks Josh, God Bless! WoodSplinters Thanks you!!!"
--Mark Kennedy

"Called them today to move a heavy entertainment center and some other misc items. They got there fast, did a great job and were very fair on their rate. I would definitely recommend them!"
--Andy Walmsley


"Eric and John did a fantastic job of unloading my furniture and other belongings this past weekend. It certainly made the move into a new house in a new city very smooth. I would use He Delivers for any moving needs again." 
- Greg Thornburg 1/3/15
"Great service moving my parents to new home! Very professional and courteous service!"
--Crystal Bradley 
"Thank you for the prompt, courteous, honest and professional work from HE DELIVERS! The care you took in removing the treasured items from my family member's burned (destroyed) home is greatly appreciated!!" 
--Linda Jobe and BACK IN TIME ANTIQUES 12/14/14
"He delivers went above and beyond! Highly recommend them. They helped move my son and daughter in law from one end of the state to the other!"
--Lisa Smith 5-23-15
Review on our resale shop:

"Love this place and these people I have bought several things from here and they are always so very nice and always work out a deal , I highly recommend!"
--Freddie Beard 

"Great items in their antique shop."
--Beverly Altman 5-31-17

"Have bought several things from them in their resale shop."
--Dorene Stephens 5-22-17
"Nice guys, very professional and reasonable prices!"
--Tricia L Cargill 
4-20-16

"Since the review keeps popping up on my Facebook... WHY NOT!!

YES- I used to work there.
YES- I still go into homes & calculate secretly how much stuff I think I can fit on a truck & how long it would take.
YES- I tell people about the services He Delivers, LLC provides.
 And a BIG FAT YES...
 If I was to EVER move I would DEFINITELY hire movers- & these guys & gals would be #1 on my list!

Check rates for rental trucks vs hiring a moving team. Don't forget to calculate fuel, extra mileage charge, time, materials (boxes, tape, wrapping paper, bubble wrap, shrink wrap, markers, tools for disassembly & a 1st aid kid), finding friends/family who will ACTUALLY show when they say the will, babysitter for young kids, driver for vehicle, & food to feed everyone volunteering.

The services provided by He Delivers, LLC... are WORTH THE PRICE!!!"
--Lena Bates

"These guys are a lifesaver!!!! They know what they are doing and get the job done efficiently. We have never hired movers before, too afraid to let anyone move some of our heirloom antiques, this team did an excellent job. Could not be more pleased with the service provided. Great guys, great service, great job, great price!!!!!!!"
--Chuck Schaaf  7-13-17
"Coming from families of extremely hard workers, it says a lot when we say we've never seen anything like we witnessed today. He Delivers DELIVERED. And then some. And then some more. Not a complaint, eye roll, or sigh, they worked their tails off politely, patiently, and graciously (even in extreme heat and working until dusk). We know they must be absolutely exhausted, and we hope they know how thankful we are for their impeccable service. Batesville is fortunate to have such an awesome moving company!"
--Kassie Lumpkin Foree 7-27-17
"Great folks. They moved us, our son and a friend."
--Diane McClure 5-18-17
"They did a great job moving my daughter."
--Jane Campbell 5-24-17
"I highly recommend He Delivers!"
--Rodney Griffin 5-28-17
"Great folks to deal with."
--Tony McGuffey 5-17-17
"Wonderful family"
--Mat Sharp 5-21-17
"I want to give a shout out to Josh Goodwin and He Delivers moving company for the incredible hob of moving my family. If you need to move don't rent a truck, call He Delivers. They have an excellent team with great customer service. You won't regret it!"
--Dustin Davidson 3-16-17
"Nice people. Took great care of my furniture during my move."
--Diane Shields Smith 9-12-17
"We have had He Delivers to move our things twice. This company is providing a service that is a true blessing to this area. The ladies I spoke with by phone and the guys who do the heavy work are all very courteous, while doing a great job! They take great care in handling all items and know how to go about it. I would rate them much higher than 5 if it were an option."
--Sandy Pool 11-2-17